Skip to content
Worknice Help Center home

Changing a leave request

Updated by Alycia

Plans change, and Worknice makes it easy to edit or cancel your leave requests.


Getting Started

Only Account Owners can edit or cancel leave requests.


Editing a leave request

If you need to edit a leave request, cancel the request and;

  • Advice the person to resubmit a new and correct request

  • Submit a new and correct request on the persons behalf


Cancelling a leave request

To cancel a request:

  1. Go to the Leave section in the Organisation menu.

  2. Locate the request you want to cancel.

  3. Click Cancel Request.


Important Notes

Only an Account Owner can cancel a leave request.


You're All Done!

You’ve successfully updated your leave request in Worknice.

If you have any questions, please reach out to our support team at help@worknice.com or through the help section within Worknice.